Official List of Telugu Bigg Boss Season 4.

Bigg Boss (Telugu) season 4 has started today i.e September 06 , 2020. Nagarjuna Akkineni is going to host this season too. He previously hosted season 3 of Bigg Boss(Telugu). It's going to be premiered on Star Maa and unseen portion is telecasted on Disney+Hotstar.

The first episode has started telecasting on Star Maa . Here is the list of contestants in the order which they are brought into the house.

1. Monal Gajjar

Monal Gajjar

2. Surya Kiran

Surya Kiran

3. Lasya Manjunath

Lasya Manjunath

4. Abhijeet


5. Sujatha


6. Mehaboob Dil Se

Mehaboob Dil Se

7. Devi Nagavalli

Devi Nagavalli

8. Alekhya Harika

Alekhya Harika

9. Syed Sohel

Syed Sohel

10. Ariana Glory

Ariana Glory



13.Noel Sean

14. Divi Vadthya

15.Akhil Sarthak

16. Gangavva

46 views0 comments

© 2023 by The Artifact. Proudly created with

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter